L'annuaire des Enseignants

Komyo ReikiDoTM France

Enseignants Komyo ReikiDoTM 教師 Kyoshi

Clery Laetitia

20 grande alléé Léon Blum, 77186 Noisiel
Laetitia.clery@wanadoo.fr
Tél: 06.84.40.19.07

Voir le profil


Hayane Hocine

traverse des Féraudes Saint-Pierre, 13500 Martigues
hocine.hayane@orange.fr
Tél: 06 33 71 17 30

Voir le profil


Jacquet Michel

52 route de Puy Saint-Martin. L'orion, 26400 Saou
jacquet.michel.reiki@gmail.com
Tél: 07 81 85 66 09

Voir le profil


Maurize Eric

2660 route des serres, 06570 Saint Paul De Vence
emaurise.reikido@orange.fr
Tél: 06 77 79 76 08

Voir le profil


Metayer Sylvie

Boulevard du 11 novembre, 95220 Herblay
sylvie.metayer@soinsenergetiques_ 95.fr
Tél: 06 52 89 21 39


Monseur Genevieve

Rue de cimetiere 242, 4030 Grivegnée (Belgique)
approchenergetique@gmail.com
Tél: (+32) 495 67 86 35

Voir le profil


Pompini Dominique

Chemin du salvaret, 06710 Villard sur Var
domette _nice@hotmail.fr
Tél: 06 20 10 26 67

Voir le profil


Thomas Franck

147 impasse de la brague, villa méridien, 06600 Antibes
franck.thomas06@gmail.com
Tél: 06 10 64 32 99

Voir le profil


Les enseignants Komyo ReikiDoTM

Année Catherine

19 village des pecheurs, 38390 Montalieu Vercieu
soiszen28@gmail.com
Tél: 06 62 26 21 51


Blache Josianne

13 av des Valampes, 13180 Gignac La Nerthe
josiane.blache@hotmail.fr
Tél: 06 50 11 39 96


Bourgoin Francoise

30 Rue Paul-Napoleone Roinard, 92405 Courbevoie
franbourgoin@hotmail.fr
Tél: 06 37 68 53 73


Bouty Corinne

65 Rue Etienne Sabatié, 33500 Libourne
corinnebouty@gmail.com
Tél: 06 87 02 06 28


Dalmas Jean-Baptiste

164 av des caillols, 13012 MARSEILLE
jbdalmas@gmail.com
Tél: 06 52 58 99 75


Descamps Diane

125 Promenade des Anglais, 06200 Nice
descamps.diane@gmail.com
Tél: 06 32 39 53 78


Descormiers Maryannick

239 Rue des Pyrénées, 75020 Paris
mary.yog@hotmail.fr
Tél: 06 23 52 63 24

Voir le profil


Dunphy Corinne

Domaine de St. Paul 1 Allée des Oiseaux, 06140 Vence
corinnedunphy@orange.fr
Tél: 06 03 78 48 26


Lagadec Micaele

2 Rue Huguette Schwartz, 75014 Paris
miky.lagadec@gmail.com
Tél: 06 52 87 51 21


Lecadieu Philippe

18 Rue Verte, 76590 Belmesnil
philippe.lecadieu@wanadoo.fr
Tél: 06 82 86 23 94


Legros Patrick

20 Grande Allée Léon Blum, 77186 Noisiel
patrick1legros@gmail.com
Tél: 06 66 86 81 34

Voir le profil


Pascal Luquet

55 rue des renaudes, 75017 Paris
pascal.luquet@orange.fr
Tél: 07 81 04 18 30


Malety Elisabeth

101 Rue michelet, 95320 Saint leu La Foret
em@energie-et-mouvement.fr
Tél: 01 39 95 88 05


Marty Jérome

12 Rue de Chalons, 51130 Vertus Blancs Coteaux
marty__jerome@hotmail.com
Tél: 06 51 57 60 32


Rocelli Valerie

50 Rue Max Bacharetti, 13270 Fos sur Mer
valerie.roccelli@free.fr
Tél: 06 23 52 63 21

Voir le profil


Viain Nadine

26 bis Rue de la gare, 78910 Tacoignieres
nadine.viain@orange.fr
Tél: 06 34 68 44 94

Voir le profil




Tél: