Komyo ReikiDoTM France

Enseignants Komyo ReikiDo 教師 Kyoshi

Clary Laetitia

20 grande alléé Léon Blum, 77186 Noisiel
Laetitia.clery@wanadoo.fr
Tél: 06.84.40.19.07


Hayane Hocine

traverse des Féraudes Saint-Pierre, 13500 Martigues
hocine.hayane@orange.fr
Tél: 06 33 71 17 30


Jacquet Michel

52 route de Puy Saint-Martin. L'orion, 26400 Saou
jacquet.michel.reiki@gmail.com
Tél: 07 81 85 66 09


Maurize Eric

2660 route des serres, 06570 Saint Paul De Vence
emaurise.reikido@orange.fr
Tél: 06 77 79 76 08


Metayer Sylvie

Boulevard du 11 novembre, 95220 Herblay
sylvie.metayer@soinsenergetiques_ 95.fr
Tél: 06 52 89 21 39


Monseur Genevieve

Rue de cimetiere 242, 4030 Grivegnée (Belgique)
approchenergetique@gmail.com
Tél: (+32) 495 67 86 35


Pompini Dominique

Chemin du salvaret, 06710 Villard sur Var
domette _nice@hotmail.fr
Tél: 06 20 10 26 67


Thomas Franck

147 impasse de la brague, villa méridien, 06600 Antibes
franck.thomas06@gmail.com
Tél: 06 10 64 32 99


Les enseignants

Année Catherine

19 village des pecheurs, 38390 Montalieu Vercieu
soiszen28@gmail.com
Tél: 06 62 26 21 51


Blache Josianne

13 av des Valampes, 13180 Gignac La Nerthe
josiane.blache@hotmail.fr
Tél: 06 50 11 39 96


Bourgoin Francoise

30 Rue Paul-Napoleone Roinard, 92405 Courbevoie
franbourgoin@hotmail.fr
Tél: 06 37 68 53 73


Descormiers Maryannick

239 Rue des Pyrénées, 75020 Paris
mary.yog@hotmail.fr
Tél: 06 23 52 63 24


Lagadec Micaele

2 Rue Huguette Schwartz, 75014 Paris
miky.lagadec@gmail.com
Tél: 06 52 87 51 21


Lecadieu Philippe

18 Rue Verte, 76590 Belmesnil
philippe.lecadieu@wanadoo.fr
Tél: 06 82 86 23 94


Lecadieu Isabelle

18 Rue Verte, 76590 Belmesnil
joffrey.lecadieu@sfr.fr
Tél: 06 32 23 13 75


Legros Patrick

20 Grande Allée Léon Blum, 77186 Noisiel
patrick 1 legros@gmail.com
Tél: 06 66 86 81 34


Pascal Luquet

55 rue des renaudes, 75017 Paris
pascal.luquet@orange.fr
Tél: 07 81 04 18 30


Mafety Elisabeth

101 Rue michelet, 95320 Saint leu La Foret
em@energie-et-mouvement.fr
Tél: 01 39 95 88 05


Rocelli Valerie

50 Rue Max Bacharetti, 13270 Fos sur Mer
valerie.roccelli@free.fr
Tél: 06 23 52 63 21


Viain Nadine

26 bis Rue de la gare, 78910 Tacoignieres
nadine.viain@orange.fr
Tél: 06 34 68 44 94




Tél: